You will receive an email from Nicequest if we don't receive any data from your program showing that you've been browsing the Internet with this device in the last month.
If so, the program on your device will be deactivated and if it's the only device you have installed, we'll also deactivate your Premium status. This doesn't mean that we're cancelling your Nicequest membership: you'll still keep your Shells and continue to receive surveys like always.
If you'd like to reinstall the premium program and become a Premium member again, click on the installation link in our Premium emails. You can find them in your email with the subject "Nicestats Program Activation" or "Your device isn't sending data".