Deactivate Premium

If you no longer want to be a Premium member, please visit nicequest.com > Profile > Premium. At the bottom of the page, you'll see the message "Deactivate my Premium account".

However, remember that this action will only deactivate your Premium account: you'll have to uninstall the program from your devices yourself in order to stop sending browsing data (we can't do that ourselves).

Last Updated: 19 Jul, 2018
soporte.es@nicequest.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en_us/portal/articles/autocomplete