If you want to stop participating in Nicequest and deactivate your account, please follow these steps:
- Log into nicequest.com with your email address and password.
- Click on your profile (on the icon in the top right margin). In the bottom part of the Profile section, you'll find the "Leave Nicequest" option:
We'd like to remind you that once the deactivation has been processed you won't be able to join again (even if you receive a new Nicequest invitation).